GigGuide.tw
KEN South ROCK (JP/US) + 水中ブランコ (JP) + Forests
6 Oct 2013 (Sun) - Revolver
Genres: Rock Indie
Bison Country + Manic Sheep + NAISHO (JP) + broken little sister (JP)
6 Oct 2013 (Sun) - Pier 2
Genres: Indie Post-Punk
Slack Tide + Manic Sheep + NAISHO (JP) + broken little sister (JP) + KEN South ROCK (JP/US)
5 Oct 2013 (Sat) - The Wall Livehouse
Genres: Indie Post-Punk
Mr. Dirty + 一點生 + 水中ブランコ (JP) + KEN South ROCK (JP/US)
4 Oct 2013 (Fri) - TCRC
Genres: Indie Rock Alternative
KEN South ROCK (JP/US) + Ape Apocalypse
3 Oct 2013 (Thu) - Rocks
Genres: Rock
Ken South Rock (US&JP) + Hang In The Air
13 Apr 2013 (Sat) - Underworld
Genres: Rock!
Ken South Rock (US&JP)
11 Apr 2013 (Thu) - TieHua
Genres: Rock!
Ken South Rock (US&JP)
10 Apr 2013 (Wed) - TCRC
Genres: Rock!
Ken South Rock (JP) + Until Seeing Whale's Eyes
2 Sep 2012 (Sun) - Shelter
Genres: Rock
The Junk + She Bang-a + Guntzepaula + OCD Girl + Ken South Rock (JP)
1 Sep 2012 (Sat) - Pipe Livehouse
Genres: Indie Rock Alternative
Ken South Rock (JP)
31 Aug 2012 (Fri) - Underworld
Genres: Rock
Ken South Rock (JP) + 88 Balaz + Takayukidan
31 Aug 2012 (Fri) - Revolver
Genres: Rock
Ken South Rock (JP)
30 Aug 2012 (Thu) - TieHua
Genres: Rock
Ken South Rock (JP) + The Flamencos
29 Aug 2012 (Wed) - TCRC
Genres: Rock
Ken South Rock (JP)
27 Aug 2012 (Mon) - Brickyard
Genres: Rock

Repeat search and show past gigs: Ken South Rock