GigGuide.tw
浮舟+Pleasure Science+Acidy Peeping Tom
6 Dec 2014 (Sat) - TCRC
Genres: Indie Rock,noise Pop
Bison Country+Pleasure Science II+U.TA
29 Nov 2014 (Sat) - Revolver
Genres: Shoegaze, Indiepop, Taiwanese
浮舟+Slack Tide+Pleasure Science
8 Nov 2014 (Sat) - Revolver
Genres: Noise Pop,indie Rock
Pleasure Science II + Post Modern Team (JP)
11 Oct 2014 (Sat) - Revolver
Genres: Indie
Four Pens  + Wallflower (JP)
11 Oct 2014 (Sat) - Kafka on the Shore
Genres: Indie
The Shine & Shine & Shine & Shine + The Tic Tac + DYGL (JP) + Colored Whale
10 Oct 2014 (Fri) - Taipei Artist Village
Genres: Indie
Dronetonics +  Tight Tight Crotch + Pleasure Science II
20 Sep 2014 (Sat) - Revolver
Genres: Minimal Synth,new Wave,doom Wave,synth Pop,rock.
Pleasure Science + NMNH + Sleeping Brain
31 May 2014 (Sat) - Revolver
Genres: Electronic Rock Live
Person of Interest + Forests + Pleasure Science + Years
21 May 2014 (Wed) - Revolver
Genres: 獨立搖滾
Orangegrass + Macbeth + Pleasure Science
16 May 2014 (Fri) - The Wall Livehouse
Genres: Indie
Pleasure Science
19 Apr 2014 (Sat) - 新竹李宅 (新竹市東區南門街111巷6號)
Genres: Pleasure Science Indie Shoegaze Alternative
Pleasure Science II+Space Fly
6 Apr 2014 (Sun) - Revolver
Genres: Nosie Rock
Pleasure Science + TuT + Hello Nico
20 Feb 2014 (Thu) - The Wall Livehouse
Genres: Indie Rock Alternative
Don't Talk 'bout Life + Pleasure Science + Midnight Ping Pong
12 Feb 2014 (Wed) - Revolver
Genres: Indie Music
Pleasure Science2.0  II + 葛洛力 Glory + 88 Balaz
25 Jan 2014 (Sat) - 花蓮松園別館,花蓮市松園街65號
Genres: Punk,indie Rock,folk
VARO + OCD Girl + Lie Gramophone
2 Sep 2011 (Fri) - The Wall Livehouse
Genres: Indie Electronic
DJs 申佩玉 + 戴子 + 范仲瑜&趴趴 + Sandoz + Ben + Spykee
5 Aug 2011 (Fri) - The Wall Livehouse
Genres: Dance Indie Electro
OCD Girl + Parabox + The Okay Cars + 安 Aan
21 Jul 2011 (Thu) - Revolver
Genres: Indie Electro Rock
Macbeth + OCD Girl
29 Jan 2011 (Sat) - IGOO
Genres: Indie Post-Punk Alternative
Bowz Tiger + Pleasure Science
26 May 2010 (Wed) - Underworld
Genres: Rock Indie
19 Feb 2010 (Fri) - Underworld
Genres: Indie Post-Rock

Repeat search and show past gigs: Pleasure Science