GigGuide.tw
餵飽豬 + Bazooka + 劉邦傑 + Slack Tide + Massman + 許正泰 + 嘿嘿樂隊/媽媽大吼 + Wake Up!Explosion + 陳潁 + Take This!
24 Jan 2015 (Sat) - 肥頭音樂 台北市台北市大安區愛國東路71號B1
Genres: Mix
Fabric Factory + 闌尾雙煞 + 何灝 + Until Seeing Whale's Eyes + 洪申豪 + Forests
23 Jan 2015 (Fri) - 肥頭音樂 台北市台北市大安區愛國東路71號B1
Genres: Mix
瑪啡因 + Wake Up!Explosion
4 Dec 2014 (Thu) - Riverside Live House
Genres: Indie
She Bang-a +  Destroyers +  Wake Up!Explosion
19 Nov 2014 (Wed) - Revolver
Genres: Blues Rock/punk Blues/garage Rock Revival/noise
15 Nov 2014 (Sat) - Witch House
Genres:
22 Oct 2014 (Wed) - Revolver
Genres: Rock!!!!!
25 Sep 2014 (Thu) - Revolver
Genres: Rock!@!
Wake Up!Explosion  + Macbeth  + BHD
19 Jul 2014 (Sat) - Revolver
Genres: 免費搖滾
Macbeth  + Wake Up!Explosion +  MosquiCyanide
19 Jun 2014 (Thu) - Revolver
Genres: 獨立搖滾
 Wake Up!Explosion + Formosa Romance
22 May 2014 (Thu) - Revolver
Genres: Indie 陰蒂
Black Berry Car + Wake Up!Explosion + triple deer
16 Apr 2014 (Wed) - The Wall Livehouse
Genres: Indie
TAD 特別企劃 Musician Soundman Talking - 你想要的外場聲音?
15 Apr 2014 (Tue) - Revolver
Genres: Musician Soundman Talking
Islanders 島嶼樂團 + Wake Up!Explosion
10 Apr 2014 (Thu) - Riverside Music Cafe
Genres: Indie Rock Alternative
Pilots In The Sky And On The Sea + Wake Up!Explosion +DWL 無謂損失樂團
27 Mar 2014 (Thu) - Revolver
Genres: Indie 非陰蒂
ORIENTONE  +Wake Up!Explosion + Community Service + Sorry Youth
6 Mar 2014 (Thu) - Legacy
Genres: Rock, Hiphop, Folk, Blues
Green!Eyes + Wake Up!Explosion
9 Feb 2014 (Sun) - Revolver
Genres: Indie Music
Hang In The Air + Taimaica Soundsystem + Wake Up!Explosion
25 Jan 2014 (Sat) - The Park
Genres: Rock, Taimaica, Blues, Punk
洪申豪 & HBOrchestra + Forests +  Slack Tide +  Wake Up!Explosion
25 Dec 2013 (Wed) - Revolver
Genres: Christmas Songs
Franz Ferdinand (UK) +  Wake Up!Explosion
26 Nov 2013 (Tue) - Legacy
Genres: Indierock Post-Punk Revival
Forests +  Wake Up!Explosion + 庸醫樂團 Quack Quad
10 Jul 2013 (Wed) - Revolver
Genres: Indie Rock Alternative
Wake Up!Explosion Wake Up Explosion + 水樂隊
20 Jun 2013 (Thu) - Revolver
Genres: Indie Rock Alternative

Repeat search and show past gigs: Wake Up!Explosion